Kris Peysen      Composer

2nd movement

Mirages  (2021) 2'00"
For flute and electric guitar
View score

Impressions of Morning  (2019) 4'00"
For violin, clarinet, cello, and piano
View score

Tectonics: Phase 1 (2019) 2'30"
For wind quintet
View score

Insinuations  (2018) 7'00"
​For flute, oboe, violin, viola, cello, and percussion
​View score

Ex Nihilo  (2012) 15'00"
For flute, oboe, tenor sax, violin, cello, and three percussionists
View score​

The Chimney Sweeper  (2010) 21'00"
​​For mixed choir, woodwind quartet, and piano
Text by by William Blake
View score​​

Pagan Dance  (2007) 11'00"  
For flute, oboe, clarinet, violin, viola, and marimba 4-hands
View score​